West Hockey Association header image

Hockey Competitions

The competitions below are organised by Liz Powell (Competitions Secretary). If you have a question about any competition, or a query over dates, please email Liz at thepowells298@virginmedia.com

Outdoor Competitions

Girls Schools Competitions
Under 14 Finals (Tier 2) Tuesday 26/11/2019 Millfield School
Under 14 Preliminary (Tier 1) w/c 04/11/2019 TBC
Under 14 Finals (Tier 1) Tuesday 26/11/2019 Clifton College
Under 16 Finals (Tier 3) Tuesday 19/11/2019 Clifton College
Under 16 Preliminary (Tier 3) w/c 04/11/2019 TBC
Under 18 Finals (Tier 4) Thursday 14/11/2019 Clifton College
Boys Schools Competitions
Under 14 Finals (Tier 1) Tuesday 10/03/2020 Millfield School
Under 14 Finals (Tier 2) Thursday 5/03/2020 Millfield
Under 14 Preliminary (Tier 1) w/c 03/03/2020 TBC
Under 16 Finals (Tier 3) Thursday 27/02/2020 Millfield School
Under 16 Preliminary (Tier 3) w/c 03/02/2020 TBC
Under 18 Finals (Tier 4) Tuesday 03/03/2020 Millfield School
In2Hockey Competitions
U10 Clubs Sunday 3/05/2020 Clifton College
U11 Schools (Boys & Girls) TBC Millfield School
U12 Clubs Sunday 26/04/2020 Clifton College
U12 (Tier 2) Wednesday 18/03/20 Queen's College
U13 Boys Schools Thursday 19/03/2020 Millfield School
U13 Girls Schools Tuesday 03/12/2019 Millfield School

Indoor Competitions

Indoor Schools Competitions
U16 Girls 30/11/2019 Cheltenham Ladies College
U16 Boys 01/12/2019 Cheltenham Ladies College
U18 Girls 01/12/2019 Wellington School
U18 Boys 08/12/2019 Wellington School
Indoor Club Competitions
U16 Girls 15/12/2019 Cheltenham Ladies College
U16 Boys 14/12/2019 Wellington School
U18 Girls 15/12/2019 Cheltenham Ladies College
U18 Boys 14/12/2019 Wellington School
Women 14/12/2019 UWE
Men 15/12/2019 Cheltenham Ladies College