West Hockey Association header image

Contact Us

West Hockey Council

President

Charles Hallows

charles@hallows.org.uk
07785 920853

Secretary

Position Vacant

hockeywestuksecretary@gmail.com

Treasurer

Phil Morrish

phil@pamorrish.freeserve.co.uk
01823 331617

JRPC Contacts

Please EMAIL any queries regarding passwords, holidays, sickness - DO NOT TELEPHONE OR TEXT - If you do need to call, please keep your telephone calls to a reasonable time, before 7pm

JRPC Coordinator

Jo Thomas

Bristol Centre Manager

Inga Thurlow

jrpcwest@yahoo.co.uk

Exeter Centre Manager

Rosie Parkin

parkins289@btinternet.com
07968 17 09 49

England Hockey - West Office

If you would like to find out details about umpiring or coaching courses that are available in the West, please contact England Hockey's West Regional Office.

University of Exeter
Sports Park
Stocker Road
Exeter
Devon
EX4 4QN

EHB West Office Administrator

Jenny Mitchell

west@englandhockey.org
01392 264031

England Hockey - Relationship Managers

EHB Relationship Manager

Barbara Reynolds

barbara.reynolds@englandhockey.org
07718 980517

EHB Relationship Managers

Verity Langfield/Caroline Baynes

verity.langfield@englandhockey.co.uk/caroline.baynes@englandhockey.co.uk
07718 976290/